بلسم مغذي - عبوة صديقة للبيئة قابلة لإعادة التعبئة 300 مل
بلسم مغذي - عبوة صديقة للبيئة قابلة لإعادة التعبئة 300 مل
بلسم مغذي - عبوة صديقة للبيئة قابلة لإعادة التعبئة 300 مل

بلسم مغذي - عبوة صديقة للبيئة قابلة لإعادة التعبئة 300 مل


Regular priceDhs. 70.00
/
تشمل الضرائب. الشحن محسوب عند اتمام الطلب.

لقد قمنا بتطوير البلسم المغذي الخاص بنا إلى عبوة من الألومنيوم، أو كما نحب أن نسميها ، عبوة Forever

يحتوي على زيت جوز الهند لتعزيز نعومة ولمعان الشعر مهما كان أسلوبك. إنه العلاج المثالي لشعر رأس صحي

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

في هوكينز & بريمبل، نحن نهتم. نهتم بالأشخاص من حولنا ونهتم بكوكبنا. في كل عام ، يتسرب 8 ملايين طن من النفايات البلاستيكية إلى المحيطات من الدول الساحلية. نحن هنا للقيام بدورنا وهذا هو السبب في أن عبوة Forever هذه تحتوي على بلاستيك أقل بنسبة 72٪ مقارنة بالعبوة الكهرمانية

دعونا نقوم بدورنا في هذا الكوكب معًا

طريقة الاستخدام

ضعه على طول شعرك ووزعه على الجذور. لترطيب أعمق ، اتركه لمدة 2 إلى 3 دقائق. اشطفه جيدًا. للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، استخدمه بعد الشامبو. عندما تنتهي العبوة، ما عليك سوى إعادة الملء باستخدام الكيس القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

المكونات الرئيسية

زيت جوز الهند

يعيد زيت جوز الهند توازن الزيت الطبيعي. مع نمو الشعر طويلاً، يبتعد عن زيوت فروة الرأس الطبيعية للترطيب ، وقد لا يصل الزهم إلى ألياف الشعر. هذا يجعل الشعر جافًا وعرضة للتلف. عند وضعه على شعرك ، يرطب زيت جوز الهند ويعيد توازن الزيت الطبيعي لألياف الشعر

نظرًا لصغر حجمه الجزيئي ، يمكن لزيت جوز الهند اختراق ألياف الشعر ، مما يؤدي إلى ترطيب عميق للشعر من الداخل إلى الخارج

المكونات الأخرى

أكوا (ماء) ، كحول سيتريل ، جليسريل ستيرات ، بوليجليسيريل -2 ثنائي بولي هيدروكسيستيرات ، كلوريد ديستيرويل إيثيل ديمونيوم ، زيت جوز الهند ، كحول بنزيل ، عطر (عطر) ، بنزوات الصوديوم ، حمض ديهيدروسيتيك ، حمض الليتريك.


Recently viewed

Nourishing Conditioner Eco-Refillable 300ml
Nourishing Conditioner Eco-Refillable 300ml
Nourishing Conditioner Eco-Refillable 300ml

Nourishing Conditioner Eco-Refillable 300ml


Regular priceDhs. 70.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

We have upgraded our Nourishing Conditioner into an aluminium bottle, or as we like to call it, the Forever Bottle.

Containing Coconut Oil to promote smooth and shiny hair, whatever your style. It's the perfect remedy for a healthy head of hair.

Keen to Know More?

At Hawkins & Brimble, we care. We care for the people around us and we care for our planet. Every year, 8 million tons of plastic waste escapes into the oceans from coastal nations. We are here to do our part which is why this Forever Bottle contains 72% less plastic compared to our amber bottle.

Let's do our part for the planet, together.

How to Use

Apply to the length of your hair and work up to the roots. For deeper conditioning, leave in 2 to 3 minutes. Rinse out thoroughly. For best results, use after our shampoo. When you reach the end of your bottle, simply refill with our 100% recyclable pouch and go again.

Key Ingredients

Coconut Oil

Coconut Oil restores your natural oil balance. As the hair grows long, it gets further from the scalp’s natural moisturising oils, and the sebum may not reach the hair fibers.  This makes the hair dry and prone to damage. When applied to your hair, Coconut Oil moisturises and restores the natural oil balance of the hair fiber.

Due to its small molecular size, coconut oil can penetrate into the hair fiber, which brings out deep conditioning of hair from the inside out. 

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Benzoate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Linalool.


Recently viewed